Telemann Chamber Music


Trio sonatas from the great Georg Philipp Telemann

Out of stock


Telemann Chamber Music includes brilliant pieces from one of the most recorder-friendly composers of the baroque – trio sonatas, obbligato sonatas, a recorder duo and a viola da gamba sonata.

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Dimensions 15 × 13 × 0.8 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.